Home About Us Our Agents Partners Contact Us
     
   
     
   
  Jorge J. Miguel
Broker – Lic. Real Estate Instructor
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese.
E-Mail: Jorge@jmintlrealty.com


 
  Mayleen Mueller
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Mayleen@jmintlrealty.com


   
     
   
  Gloria Gomez
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Gloria.Gomez@jmintlrealty.com


 
  Audry Navarro
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Audry@jmintlrealty.com


   
     
   
  Veronica Quiroz
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Veronica@jmintlrealty.com


 
  Karol Velez
Realtor
Languages: Spanish.
E-Mail: Karol.velez@jmintlrealty.com


   
     
   
  Elizabeth Hubinger
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish, German.
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Hubinger@jmintlrealty.com


 
  Vanesa Soria
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Vanesa@jmintlrealty.com


   
     
   
  Anna Alvarez
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese.
E-Mail: Anna@jmintlrealty.com


 
  Maria Rodriguez
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Maria@jmintlrealty.com


   
     
   
  Jany Brito
Realtor
Languages: English, Spanish.
E-Mail: Jany@jmintlrealty.com


   
 

   
     
     
       
Home
About Us
Our Agents
Services
Partners
Contact Us
Search Properties
Marketing Analysis
Pre-Qualification
  Our Location: 8045 NW 36th St. Suite #506-A  - Miami, FL 33166  |  Phone: (786) 287-4843 - Fax: (305) 418-7478  |  E-mail: administration@jmintrealty.com  
     
          JM International Realty, Inc. | 2011 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved
          Website Developed by: www.dblmediastudio.com